Thank you for visiting our website...

now meet the team!

Business hours

Monday to Friday

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

 

Saturday

Closed until further notice.

Closed all holiday long weekends

 

OUR STAFF:
Serge Balcaen serge@pmc-insurance.com
Dominique Lavallée dominique@pmc-insurance.com
Ginette Furtado ginette@pmc-insurance.com
Genelle d'Eschambault genelle@pmc-insurance.com
Noele d'Eschambault noele@pmc-insurance.com
Britney Schwab britney@pmc-insurance.com
Janelle Carriere janelle@pmc-insurance.com

Contact us

P∙M∙C FOREST INSURANCE

135 Goulet Street

Winnipeg (Manitoba)

R2H 0R6

Telephone: (204) 233-2828

Fax: (204) 233-5242

E-mail: info@pmc-insurance.com

24-hour Emergency Claim Number: (204) 235-0603

Questions?

P∙M∙C FOREST INSURANCE  135 Goulet Street Winnipeg (Manitoba) R2H 0R6 Telephone: (204) 233-2828

E-mail: info@pmc-insurance.com

Website Designed by Sphere Media Agency